Kooringal Public School

Encouraging excellence - Educating for the future

Telephone02 6922 6443


Carnival Champions

2014 Swimming Champions

Congratulations to KPS swimming champions

Junior Swim champions: Jake Hockley and Beth Martini.

Junior swim champions

11 Year swim champions: Timothy Martini and Eden Absolum

11 year swim champions

Senior swim champions: Kyle Kockley and Eilidh Lucas

Swimming carnival champions Junior


2014 Athletics Champions

Congratulations to the Athletics Age Champions pictured below:

Dylan Koth, Molly Moorby, Jaylem Byrnes, Harriet Priest, Eilidh Lucas and Luke Lawrence.

A big congratulations also goes to Jake Scott, Jaylem Byrnes and Kobe Priest who travelled to Sydney to represent the Riverina at the athletics state carnival.